National College of Tourism (NCT) comprises of three campuses notably Temeke, Arusha and Bustani Campus. Bustani is the Headquarters of NCT In order to promote efficiency and functional utilization of facilities, each campus offers training in specialized Programmes. This campus is located at Dar es Salaam city center and has the capacity to accommodate 500 students annually. It is specialized in hospitality Programmes and is fully equipped with the state-of-the art training facilities. .


Junction of Samora Avenue and Shaaban Robert, Street, Ilala Municipal Dar-es-Salaam City Center..

Click here to apply for the course

  • Follows us our social media